Third Party Reviews

1
Emmanuel Holder | August 08, 2018 |

"They messed up my hairline and I told her about this one spot on the side on my head and she got mad at me but she waited to cut that till the end which isn't right. I shouldn't of let someone in leggings a gap hoddie and pink boots cut my hair"

5
Jesus Fish | July 20, 2018 |

"Shelby was a doll and very thorough, will be a regular from now on."

1
Tiffany Hammons | July 16, 2018 |

"Terrible! I don't advise this location to anyone! They used to be a great place to go. The first complaint a man cut his hair and talked my teenage son into a more expensive cut, without consulting me. The next time this lady told my teenage son he had extreme flakiness and not to use any products including shampoo he has at home. (really?) He doesn't have one flake on his head. They are trying to push their products by lying to you and hiking up the prices. She claimed it would only be a couple of dollars higher to put a special product on his hair. His $19 haircut turned into $30. I refused to pay it until they knocked the price back down. I complained to a manager. The next time we came in, we got dirty looks and they were extremely rude. We won't go back."

5
Brenna G. | July 28, 2018 |

"They always do an amazing job on my boyfriend and sons hair! My son loves Savannah at the Independence location and Amy at the same location does awesome with my boyfriends hair"

5
Heidi Grow | July 14, 2018 |

"Great with my toddler."

4
Tommy Harmon | June 24, 2018 |

"Jamie is the best stylist there...in my opinion! I can go there, she remembers how to cut my hair and always makes me look great! I will spend $30, including tip, anytime to get a quality haircut from her. I only go here because she's the only person who won't mess up my hair...and no I've been to many places here in the Metro in sec of a good haircut. Most of the other stylist are friendly and welcoming too. Check them out!"

4
Tate Mabie | June 25, 2018 |

"Pretty good, sometimes slow"

4
Jay Butcher | June 23, 2018 |

"If this is the one in front Wal-Mart great, the one over by Cosco is alright if she gets both sides of your head"

5
Tifany Shipp | June 13, 2018 |

"Very clean and upbeat environment! The stylists are well educated and will help you with any hair care advice you need. Enjoy a relaxing MVP and well skilled, charismatic staff that will leave you feeling like a whole new man!! 😁"

5
Kristena Cannon | June 06, 2018 |

"Amy D rocks!!!"