Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Independence

5 rating

Always get a good cut. Haven't had a bad haircut.

5 rating

Brenda was amazing to my 2 year old son. It was his first cut and she was professional and polite the whole time. even though he was crying she was patient and his cut was still good!

5 rating

Shannel did a great job and her conversation was awesome.

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 80 Client reviews

5
David R. | November 7, 2021 Google

" Always get a good cut. Haven't had a bad haircut."

5
Brittany W. | October 21, 2021 Google

" Brenda was amazing to my 2 year old son. It was his first cut and she was professional and polite t"

5
Bryan B. | October 20, 2021 Google

" Shannel did a great job and her conversation was awesome."

5
Neil D. | October 16, 2021 Google

" Came in with no appointment, and waited for my turn. I got Tiffany as my stylist, told her what I n"

4
Erica J. | September 23, 2021 Google

" Checked in online and didn?t have to wait?, friendly staff , clean not overcrowded with ppl"

4
Jon C. | September 20, 2021 Google

" Got in and out without much of a wait. The stylish was very personable and good at her job. We had "

5
Chris G. | August 31, 2021 Google

" Great haircut and friendly staff, will be using them from now on."

5
Corey J. | August 23, 2021 Google

" I've been going here over ten years and have had to change stylists, as they leave, and have never "

5
Dude J. | August 14, 2021 Google

" Awesome place"

5
Heidi T. | June 23, 2021 Google

" Kailey is the best!!!!"