Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Independence

1 rating

Been going here for years and some new girl faded my hair while talking away and went way to high and said oh shit I'm sorry. Completely sucked this location has really went downhill!

5 rating

Great girls and I can watch sports. I can't lose.

5 rating

Love them. Da bomb Squad is the best

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 11 Client reviews

1
Wild B. | May 24, 2019 Google

"Been going here for years and some new girl faded my hair while talking away and went way to high an"

5
Michael B. | May 10, 2019 Google

"Great girls and I can watch sports. I can't lose."

5
Courtney C. | May 8, 2019 Facebook

"Love them. Da bomb Squad is the best"

5
alexander k. | April 18, 2019 Google

"Jamie is Amazing!!"

5
Jerome B. | April 17, 2019 Google

"I've had bad experiences at these kind of chain barbershop, but the ladies here were fantastic. Hair"

5
Andrewor T. | April 13, 2019 Google

"Friendly staff and honestly actually one of the best cuts ive ever had. I have difficult thick hair "

5
Joey P. | March 16, 2019 Google

"Shelley is a rockstar!"

1
Avayn B. | March 10, 2019 Google

"Every time I go my hair comes out uneven. if you have curly hair do not go. They will mess it up"

2
Jim H. | March 10, 2019 Google

"Two stars because my hair turned out somewhat decent. Amy D. has the least bit of personality of all"

5
Greg F. | February 12, 2019 Google

"I have been getting my hair cut here for ten years. Great service and staff."