Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Independence

5 rating

Great haircut and friendly staff, will be using them from now on.

5 rating

I've been going here over ten years and have had to change stylists, as they leave, and have never had a bad haircut. I can count on this location for quality work.

5 rating

Awesome place

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 74 Client reviews

5
Chris G. | August 31, 2021 Google

" Great haircut and friendly staff, will be using them from now on."

5
Corey J. | August 23, 2021 Google

" I've been going here over ten years and have had to change stylists, as they leave, and have never "

5
Dude J. | August 14, 2021 Google

" Awesome place"

5
Heidi T. | June 23, 2021 Google

" Kailey is the best!!!!"

5
Jefferson F. | June 19, 2021 Google

" Aline is an excellent professional, I am always satisfied and happy with her service."

2
Larry Z. | June 10, 2021 Google

" Definitely not the place for Beard trims. The stylist said no problem when I described to her what "

1
Mike R. | June 8, 2021 Google

" Walked out. Was told 15-20 minutes when arrived. Watched board click down to on deck. It was then r"

5
Fishing M. | June 1, 2021 Google

" Always do a great job."

4
Angelo C. | May 26, 2021 Google

" Would of been 5 stars the stylist Tiffany was AWESOME attentive and personable genuinely cared aske"

4
robert k. | May 9, 2021 Google

" Quality cut"