Stylist Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Independence

1 rating

@Anna seems unprofessional and rude

5 rating

Sabby, in Tempe AZ is awesome! Always easy to talk to and the haircut is always super well done!

5 rating

I want to say that I had a great experience at the Sport Clips in Kansas City / Independence today! My stylist was Stacy, and she did a fantastic job! She listened to how I wanted my hair cut, asked a couple follow-up questions, and nailed it! She was very pleasant to visit with and very professional. The shampoo and hot steam towel was amazing, too! I would highly recommend and will definitely be back!

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 21 Client reviews

1
Hanet S. | August 23, 2022 Stylist

"@Anna seems unprofessional and rude "

...show more
5
Andrew W. | June 16, 2022 Stylist

"Sabby, in Tempe AZ is awesome! Always easy to talk to and the haircut is always super well done! "

...show more
5
Robert G. | June 14, 2022 Stylist

"I want to say that I had a great experience at the Sport Clips in Kansas City / Independence today! "

...show more
5
John M. | May 23, 2022 Stylist

"I went to the SportsClip in Poland Ohio today! I have always been satisfied with my hair ( which for"

...show more
5
Thomas Arthur J. | May 10, 2022 Stylist

"Today, if I could give the Ardmore, Oklahoma stylist Nykki a "6 Star" rating, I would! We returned t"

...show more
5
Christina W. | March 12, 2022 Stylist

"My son is autistic and despises haircuts. He had the same stylist for years, but she retired, so we "

...show more
1
Jb C. | February 26, 2022 Stylist

"Took my son to have his haircut this past week and hair cut was great but the woman cutting my sons "

...show more
1
Justin Vahl. | February 7, 2022 Stylist

"Sports Clips Carlsbad 2/7/2022 - I have been a regular there for quite some time now and a new red-h"

...show more
1
Wife H. | January 25, 2022 Stylist

"Julissa started a relationship with my husband after he became her regular. I only found out because"

...show more
5
Richard P. | November 18, 2021 Stylist

"McKenna always hands down the best!!"

...show more