Stylist Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Independence

5 rating

McKenna always hands down the best!!

5 rating

Thanks for the haircut gene, the hot towel mvp was awesome. I will definitely be back and have you cutting my hair and I will had off the body card to my friends.keep up the good work

5 rating

Just got my bald fade today and Desiree utterly nailed it!!! She was very attentive and made sure my fade was absolutely flawless. From using the shaver after my wash to get the stray hairs to using moisturizer on my scalp, totally professional. She is an awesome stylist and definitely recommend her.

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 12 Client reviews

5
Richard P. | November 18, 2021 Stylist

"McKenna always hands down the best!!"

5
Imam O. | November 12, 2021 Stylist

"Thanks for the haircut gene, the hot towel mvp was awesome. I will definitely be back and have you c"

5
Sean L. | October 29, 2021 Stylist

"Just got my bald fade today and Desiree utterly nailed it!!! She was very attentive and made sure my"

5
Michael A. | September 19, 2021 Stylist

"My hair stylist was Debbie , south Hanover sport clips, I went to another place and the butcher mess"

1
jshsudh j. | February 20, 2021 Stylist

"Shelby is a terrible stylist, very rude, and doesn’t listen. If you go to sports clips independence "

5
Cayton M. | February 20, 2021 Stylist

"Courtney is a very good stylist for people who want their hair styled curly with gel and not a perm."

5
Joe G. | February 1, 2021 Stylist

"Courtney did a fantastic job at my haircut and beard detail. I havent cut my beard since the shutdow"

5
Allen C. | September 21, 2019 Stylist

"I have to say the best stylist by far that I’ve been to! Shelby does an amazing job and keeps it fun"

5
Kyle F. | December 22, 2018 Stylist

"Jamie is by far my favorite stylist I have ever found. She always cuts it perfectly and remembers my"

5
Allen C. | April 30, 2018 Stylist

"Shelby did an amazing job and she makes it a great experience!"