Overall Experience Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Independence

5 rating

My hairstylist was Mercy and she was great! She was very nice, and my haircut was amazing!!

5 rating

Tiupe was my stylist she was great very pleasant and punctual

1 rating

April 16, 2022 Fort Oglethorpe, GA - opens at 9am. The stylist won’t open, nor answer phones. People checked in online and waiting in parking lot. 930am she leaves the store! This place is a joke.

Rated 2.4 out of 5.0 based on 20 Client reviews

5
Jackson C. | May 14, 2022 Overall Experience

"My hairstylist was Mercy and she was great! She was very nice, and my haircut was amazing!! "

5
Michael A. | May 2, 2022 Overall Experience

"Tiupe was my stylist she was great very pleasant and punctual "

1
Elyse F. | April 16, 2022 Overall Experience

"April 16, 2022 Fort Oglethorpe, GA - opens at 9am. The stylist won’t open, nor answer phones. People"

1
Dan M. | April 1, 2022 Overall Experience

"TERRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE Used the Sports Clip app and was provided time the stylist would be availa"

1
Dave S. | March 13, 2022 Overall Experience

"Wait times are too long.2hrs for a haircut. That sucks"

1
Peyton P. | March 2, 2022 Overall Experience

"You are a dum hair cut place beside jordon"

1
Ronald P. | February 27, 2022 Overall Experience

"Poor customer business. 1 star is too much, actual stars 00000 Fruitville, Sarasota Florida, made a"

1
Curtis W. | February 11, 2022 Overall Experience

"Will never be back. Checked in online before leaving work. Had a short window that I could get in. C"

5
Anonymous A. | October 15, 2021 Overall Experience

"I got my haircut from Taylor at the Arlington location. 10/10 would recommend her to anyone. 5 stars"

5
Vignesh S. | August 10, 2021 Overall Experience

"My cousin, Archyut, and I went to get a haircut at the Hamilton NJ Sports Clips (Sloan Ave.), and ou"