HairCut Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Independence

5 rating

Rebecca was my stylist , in and out , loved my haircut . She was super nice and will definitely be going back . Thankyou so much Rebecca

1 rating

Horrible got rashes and bumps from bacterial infection scirrors not cleaned or dusinfected.

1 rating

You guys have one of the most unprofessional corporate, Industries in hairstyling.. I will continue Bashng your corporate offices for discrimination.. do you hire only women. I will bring this up with the state board in Connecticut New Jersey New York and Massachusetts…

Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 based on 29 Client reviews

5
Joshua H. | April 29, 2022 Haircut

"Rebecca was my stylist , in and out , loved my haircut . She was super nice and will definitely be g"

1
Venkat T. | April 24, 2022 Haircut

"Horrible got rashes and bumps from bacterial infection scirrors not cleaned or dusinfected."

1
David F. | April 12, 2022 Haircut

"You guys have one of the most unprofessional corporate, Industries in hairstyling.. I will continue "

1
Quantavious W. | March 21, 2022 Haircut

"My friend Long John Silver was recently at your place of haircutting. He came to school today and is"

1
Alina L. | March 18, 2022 Haircut

"I went in for a haircut at the Lake Mary location 3/18/22 at around 6:20 with my son. I don’t know m"

1
George M. | March 9, 2022 Haircut

"When I got my haircut I asked for three on the sides and they gave me one and I said do not cut a st"

1
Jm J. | February 25, 2022 Haircut

"Paid $37 for a cut from Julie came out uneven. Came back the next day waited 30 minutes for a fiz"

1
Adobe A. | February 11, 2022 Haircut

"My ****ing dog could do a better haircut .. all of youre staff , especially Michelle, who of which c"

5
Danny E. | January 13, 2022 Haircut

"They listen to what I want to say and then they cut my hair the way I wanted it cut and they were ve"

1
luke k. | January 9, 2022 Haircut

"horrible i asked for a small trim and now the back is gone and the top is so short idk how i’m gonna"